MonPolo

About MonPolo

Unique

In search of uniqueness? Want to add variety to your wardrobe with clothes that match your style? MonPolo caters to your wishes: create a totally unique polo revealing your personality and dreams! Use the platform to make your customized items in just 5 weeks.

Colors

You like simple tones, or maybe those with a provocative touch? Whether globally or on a smaller scale via the details, it’s up to you to decide! MonPolo provides you with a wide range of colors, allowing for an outrageous number of potential custom combinations!

Details

Sophisticated vintage details make each item unique and provide them with genuine added value. Thanks to MonPolo, you’re the new boss when it comes to the details: a subtle logo? Or no logo at all? Want to customize the back of the polo with your favorite word? Or just a simple polo to go with your nature? Everything is possible, right down to the tiniest detail!

Merchandising

The presentation of J&JOY items is meant to be unique. MonPolo follows this principle and highlights an extraordinary product presentation. We won’t say any more…Give it a try and let yourself be surprised!

Quality

MonPolo is above all a J&JOY product. As you may already know, all J&JOY products are made with the highest level of quality in order to insure our customers the ultimate in comfort and durability under all conditions. Furthermore, a group several people strong has been established to perform quality testing prior to production. With MonPolo, you’re guaranteed to find the same level of J&JOY quality with each of its custom items.

Made with dignity

J&JOY works with manufacturers who respect current international standards in terms of environmental and work quality. The brand also invests in social service projects and aims to be active on the social level. MonPolo is not an exception to this rule!

About MonPolo

Unique

Vous êtes en quête d’unicité ? Vous souhaitez varier votre garde-robe avec des vêtements qui vous ressemblent ? MonPolo Club répond à vos désirs : créez un polo totalement unique qui reflètera votre personnalité et vos envies ! Cette plateforme créative réalise vos articles personnalisés en seulement 5 semaines.

Couleurs

Vous aimez les tons sobres ou, à l’inverse, un brin provocateurs ? Que ce soit de façon globale ou plus minimaliste au travers des détails, c’est à vous de choisir ! MonPolo met à votre disposition une large palette de couleurs qui vous permettra un nombre indécent de customisations possibles !

Détails

Les détails vintage élaborés rendent chaque vêtement unique et leur confèrent une réelle valeur ajoutée. Grâce à MonPolo, c’est dorénavant à vous de choisir ces détails : un logo discret ? Pas de logo du tout ? Une envie de customisation à l’arrière du polo avec votre mot fétiche ? Ou simplement un polo sobre qui correspond à vos envies ? Tout est possible, jusqu’au moindre détail !

Merchandising

La présentation des articles J&JOY se veut unique. MonPolo suit cette voie et met l’accent sur une présentation du produit hors du commun. Nous ne vous en dévoilerons plus… Tentez l’expérience, et laissez-vous surprendre !

Qualité

MonPolo est avant tout un produit J&JOY. Comme vous le savez peut-être déjà, tous les produits J&JOY sont d’une qualité irréprochable, afin d’assurer à nos clients un confort optimal et une longévité de produit à tout épreuve. Une cellule composée de plusieurs personnes a d’ailleurs été créée afin d’assurer un test de qualité en amont de la production. Avec MonPolo, vous êtes assurés de retrouver la qualité J&JOY au travers de produits personnalisés.

Made with dignity

J&JOY collabore avec des fabricants qui respectent les normes internationales en vigueur en termes de qualité d’environnement et de travail. La marque investit également dans des projets sociaux et se veut active dans le monde social. MonPolo ne dérogera évidemment pas à la règle !